Ask Question - Get Answer

2 Ans CZM Genius scholarship circular and result 2020 has been published - Download now

Asked by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Sunday, 01 Mar 2020, 02:15 PM at (Scholarship Foundation Scholarship)

Please log in to answer, like and save
2
Save 1

<<< Previous
Log in to Answer Next >>>

Answer(s):

CZM - Centre for Zakat Management scholarship circular and result has been published today. The students who are studying first year at honours level can apply for this scholarshi.  Last date for CZM genius scholarship is 31 march, 2020. Apply now. 

Please view the image of the  circular.  

Answered by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Sunday, 01 Mar 2020, 02:19 PM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report

CZM scholarship application link:

https://tiny.cc/gsp2020app  

Answered by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Sunday, 01 Mar 2020, 02:21 PM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

1 Ans পাবনা জেলা পরিষদ স্কলারশিপ / শিক্ষাবৃত্তি ২০১৯

6 Ans চলমান ১২ টি শিক্ষাবৃত্তি বিজ্ঞপ্তি ২০১৯ Current Scholarship Notice and Result 2019 দেখুন ও আবেদন করুন

1 Ans Feni Samity Dhaka Education Scholarship 2019 for JSC, SSC, HSC passed students - apply now and view result

3 Ans Rangpur Zilla Parishod Scholarship 2019 FOR ALL STUDENTS

1 Ans CZM Genius Foundation ESSAY Competition on 11 April, 2020

1 Ans Sopnocari Higher Education Scholarship notice and result pdf

1 Ans Recent scholarship notice 2020 and Result download

3 Ans Khulna Zilla Parishad Scholarship circular and result 2019 PDF download now

1 Ans ব্রাহ্মণবাড়িয়া জেলা পরিষদ শিক্ষাবৃত্তি ২০১৯ বিজ্ঞপ্তি ও ফলাফল ?

1 Ans Is Jessore Zilla Parishad Scholarship Circular and result published ? 


AL MaMun (active on Friday, 10 Jan 2020, 04:59 PM) (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky (active on Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020, 01:49 AM) (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
MD SAIFUL ISLAM (active on Friday, 24 Jan 2020, 04:13 PM) ( New Contributor )
Shahansha Habib (active on Monday, 21 Oct 2019, 04:09 PM) (2 Bronzes)
তাহলীল রিনি (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
Abdul Halim (active on Thursday, 03 Oct 2019, 05:36 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Apu Kumar Roy (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Murad Hossain (active on Monday, 22 Jul 2019, 02:10 PM) ( New Contributor )
Candylqw (active on Thursday, 25 Jul 2019, 06:21 PM) ( New Contributor )
Abdur Rahman Dulal (active on Wednesday, 24 Jul 2019, 10:40 AM) ( New Contributor )
Show All Members

Online Now 1
Today's Unique PageViews 651
Today's Total PageViews 4566
Site's Total PageViews 897581