Ask Question - Get Answer

1 Ans Why does the baby need to gain weight at birth?

Asked by AL MaMun (4 Golds) Thursday, 08 Aug 2019, 11:02 AM at (Lifestyle Health)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

<<< Previous
Log in to Answer Next >>>

Answer(s):

The baby should be weighed within 7 hours of birth. This weight is the birth weight of the baby. " "Birth Weight: Knowing the weight of a baby after birth can indicate whether the baby is nourished or malnourished. It is important to understand that if a baby weighs less than two and a half kg is needed. Once a month the baby is malnourished and weak. For this reason, the baby of the household needs to carry baby weight

Answered by AL MaMun (4 Golds) Thursday, 08 Aug 2019, 11:03 AM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

1 Ans The way to diagnose breast cancer at early stage

1 Ans Why walk, how to walk - tips for all walks of people

1 Ans How to lose weight without exercise?

1 Ans What can not be done before and after injection?

1 Ans What is hygiene?

1 Ans Ways to increase the capacity of the lungs

1 Ans Where is the baby weight system? How many days after the baby's weight is required?

1 Ans What are the disadvantages of drinking less water in the winter?

1 Ans What does public health mean?

1 Ans A list of Mediterranean Diet - follow this


AL MaMun (active on Friday, 10 Jan 2020, 04:59 PM) (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky active one day ago (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Abdul Halim (active on Thursday, 03 Oct 2019, 05:36 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
তাহলীল রিনি (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Shahansha Habib (active on Monday, 21 Oct 2019, 04:09 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Apu Kumar Roy (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) ( New Contributor )
Pouringezv (active on Friday, 07 Jun 2019, 12:18 AM) ( New Contributor )
Dormanvdx (active on Thursday, 06 Jun 2019, 10:02 AM) ( New Contributor )
Clamcasegwa (active on Friday, 07 Jun 2019, 05:36 PM) ( New Contributor )
Artisanfbk (active on Saturday, 11 May 2019, 01:13 AM) ( New Contributor )
Show All Members

Online Now 1
Today's Unique PageViews 382
Today's Total PageViews 1533
Site's Total PageViews 520150