Ask Question - Get Answer

1 Ans Where is the baby weight system? How many days after the baby's weight is required?

Asked by AL MaMun (4 Golds) Thursday, 08 Aug 2019, 11:03 AM at (Lifestyle Health)

Please log in to answer, like and save
1
Save 0

<<< Previous
Log in to Answer Next >>>

Answer(s):

Weight is taken as soon as the baby is born at the hospital or health center. But if for some reason a baby is born at home, the organist should call the weight of the baby. The weight of children is taken every month at Anganwadi Center. The weight of the baby is required at Anganwadi center every month. Because the only and easiest way to know if a baby is growing properly is to take the baby regularly. In this way, the baby should be weighed once every month for up to six years at Anganwadi center.

Answered by AL MaMun (4 Golds) Thursday, 08 Aug 2019, 11:04 AM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

1 Ans Body hair stands, what experts say about this!

1 Ans What comes in the color of egg yolk?

1 Ans 5 causes of death when in sleeping

2 Ans West Nile virus has found in the country

1 Ans What problems causes for ulcer?

1 Ans What does universal immunization mean?

1 Ans When should a pregnant woman enroll in a health center?

1 Ans Why walk, how to walk - tips for all walks of people

4 Ans Symptom Treatment and Advises for Dengue Fever Read now

1 Ans How to be tall?


AL MaMun (active on Friday, 10 Jan 2020, 04:59 PM) (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky active one day ago (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Abdul Halim (active on Thursday, 03 Oct 2019, 05:36 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
তাহলীল রিনি (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Shahansha Habib (active on Monday, 21 Oct 2019, 04:09 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Apu Kumar Roy (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) ( New Contributor )
Pouringezv (active on Friday, 07 Jun 2019, 12:18 AM) ( New Contributor )
Dormanvdx (active on Thursday, 06 Jun 2019, 10:02 AM) ( New Contributor )
Clamcasegwa (active on Friday, 07 Jun 2019, 05:36 PM) ( New Contributor )
Artisanfbk (active on Saturday, 11 May 2019, 01:13 AM) ( New Contributor )
Show All Members

Online Now 2
Today's Unique PageViews 326
Today's Total PageViews 1432
Site's Total PageViews 520049