1 Ans How can an infant or undernourished child be understood?

Asked by AL MaMun (3 Golds) Thursday, 08 Aug 2019, 11:04 AM at (Lifestyle Health)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

     Log In to Answer

Answer(s):

Children whose birth weight is less than two and a half kilograms, are called low birth weight babies. If a baby weighs less than two and a half kg, it is important to understand that the baby is malnourished and weak. Generally, overweight children have nutritional deficiencies and are prone to malnutrition. Moreover, if the weight and height do not increase in proportion to the age, the child will be malnourished. Anganwadi staff should know about this and seek medical advice if needed for cure.

Answered by AL MaMun (3 Golds) Thursday, 08 Aug 2019, 11:05 AM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

1 Ans How much time does a pregnant woman need to rest?

1 Ans What are the take cares of low weight babies?

0 Ans How to prevent diabetes now?

1 Ans What type of care does a child need to take after birth?

1 Ans What is hygiene?

1 Ans How Mobile phone do harms for us?

3 Ans How to remove cancer easily from your body?

1 Ans What does public health mean?

0 Ans How can I lead happy life ? 

1 Ans How can an infant or undernourished child be understood?


AL MaMun active one day ago (3 Golds)
Tajrimun Elisha active 4 hours ago (2 Golds)
Birds of the sky (active on Sunday, 21 Jul 2019, 11:57 AM) (6 Silvers)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
অপু কুমার রায় (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Marshallyiu (active on Sunday, 07 Jul 2019, 10:01 AM) ( New Contributor )
Md.Ashikul islam (active on Thursday, 11 Jul 2019, 11:51 PM) ( New Contributor )
Wirelessapf (active on Saturday, 06 Jul 2019, 10:44 AM) ( New Contributor )
RainMachinekjw (active on Friday, 05 Jul 2019, 07:52 AM) ( New Contributor )
Pouringbuf (active on Thursday, 04 Jul 2019, 04:14 PM) ( New Contributor )
Md Maksudul Alam (active on Saturday, 13 Jul 2019, 05:08 AM) ( New Contributor )
Furrionfhi (active on Monday, 15 Jul 2019, 01:33 PM) ( New Contributor )
Sadhon Ray (active on Thursday, 04 Jul 2019, 09:49 PM) ( New Contributor )
মোঃআশরাফুল আলম (active on Sunday, 21 Jul 2019, 02:20 PM) ( New Contributor )
Show All Members

Online Now 2
This PageViews 46
Today's Unique PageViews 311
Today's Total PageViews 547
Site's Total PageViews 90576