Ask Question - Get Answer

2 Ans Bangabandhu Maritime University admission circular 2019-20 details?

Asked by AL MaMun (4 Golds) Saturday, 07 Sep 2019, 12:05 PM at (Education Admission)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

     Log In to Answer

Answer(s):

Answered by Tajrimun Elisha (2 Golds) one week ago

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report

Admission notice 2019 -2020

https://www.bsmrmu.edu.bd/index.php

Answered by AL MaMun (4 Golds) Saturday, 07 Sep 2019, 12:08 PM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

2 Ans JU - Jahangirnagar University admission test 2019 - 2020 Circular Seat Plan Result and Question Solution

1 Ans IUT - Islamic University of Technology admission test 2019 - 2020 Circular Seat Plan Result and Question Solution

2 Ans Barisal University - BU admission test 2019 - 2020 Circular Result and Question Solution

1 Ans Admission Circular of HSTU admission test plz ?

1 Ans Begum Rokeya University - BRUR admission test 2019 - 2020 Circular Result and Question Solution

4 Ans DU - Dhaka University admission test 2019 - 2020 Circular Seat Plan Result and Question Solution

3 Ans SUST - Shahjalal University of Science & Technology admission test 2019 - 2020 Circular Seat Plan Result and Question Solution

2 Ans KUET admission test 2019 - 2020 Circular Seat Plan Result and Question Solution

2 Ans HSTU - Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science & Technology University admission test 2019 - 2020 Circular Seat Plan Result and Question Solution

2 Ans RU - Rajshahi University admission test 2019 - 2020 Circular Seat Plan Result and Question Solution


AL MaMun active 4 hours ago (4 Golds)
Tajrimun Elisha active 20 hours ago (2 Golds)
Birds of the sky (active on Sunday, 21 Jul 2019, 11:57 AM) (6 Silvers)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
APU KUMAR ROY active one day ago (1 Bronze)
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Apu Kumar Roy (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Farhad Hossen (active on Wednesday, 10 Apr 2019, 09:54 PM) ( New Contributor )
KerryVah (active on Monday, 08 Apr 2019, 07:03 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hafiz (active on Thursday, 21 Mar 2019, 10:54 AM) ( New Contributor )
Airbladelvl (active on Wednesday, 10 Apr 2019, 08:27 PM) ( New Contributor )
Meherab alam jihad (active on Wednesday, 17 Apr 2019, 12:10 AM) ( New Contributor )
Nahean Haque (active on Saturday, 13 Apr 2019, 04:41 PM) ( New Contributor )
Joanne Del Rosario (active on Wednesday, 03 Apr 2019, 05:53 AM) ( New Contributor )
Alamgir Hossain (active on Monday, 01 Apr 2019, 02:45 PM) ( New Contributor )
Show All Members

Online Now 3
This PageViews 54
Today's Unique PageViews 217
Today's Total PageViews 409
Site's Total PageViews 138127