Ask Question - Get Answer

1 Ans Exim Bank Scholarship Circular and Result 2019 - 2020 download pdf format

Asked by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Wednesday, 30 Oct 2019, 08:46 PM at (Scholarship Bank Scholarship)

Please log in to answer, like and save
1
Save 0

<<< Previous
Log in to Answer Next >>>

Answer(s):

Apply Exim Bank scholarship 2019 - 2020

The students who are newly admitted to universities can apply for this scholarship. But the application procedure is not directly or online, it is through the chairman sir of your dept. 

Details here.

https://www.ofuran.com/2019/10/exim-bank-scholarship.html

Thanks. share this news to your poor and meritorious friends. 
 

Answered by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Wednesday, 30 Oct 2019, 08:49 PM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

3 Ans DBBL - Dutch Bangla Bank HSC Scholarship 2019 circular and result - Apply Now

1 Ans Some necessary guideline for Sonali Bank Scholarship Application

1 Ans ভর্তির রশীদ কোনটা বুঝলাম না????

2 Ans Hsc-18 এর জন্য আগামীতে কোন কোন ভালো স্কলারশিপ আছে?

1 Ans Ami 2018 te HSC disi. Bivinno Bank theke j scholarship dey sheitar time amader batch er jonno onk agei chole gese. Akhno ki kono Bank a scholarship chalu ase?? Please help

3 Ans Islami Bank Scholarship (IBBL) Circular and Result 2019 - 2020 published - Download now

1 Ans Bank Asia Foundation Scholarship 2019 - 2020 circular and result download PDF

1 Ans Exim Bank Scholarship Circular and Result 2019 - 2020 download pdf format

1 Ans Islami Bank scholarship circular and result 2019 - 2020 here

5 Ans শাহজালাল ইসলামী ব্যাংক শিক্ষাবৃত্তি ২০১৯ বিজ্ঞপ্তি ও ফলাফল কবে দিতে পারে?


AL MaMun active 9 hours ago (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky active 17 hours ago (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
student (active on Monday, 27 Jul 2020, 07:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Shahansha Habib (active on Monday, 21 Oct 2019, 04:09 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Jackson99 (active on Monday, 27 Apr 2020, 02:44 PM) ( New Contributor )
MD SAIFUL ISLAM (active on Friday, 24 Jan 2020, 04:13 PM) ( New Contributor )
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
عبد الحنان سلفي (active on Friday, 28 Aug 2020, 05:04 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Daily Science (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Abdul Halim (active on Thursday, 03 Oct 2019, 05:36 PM) ( New Contributor )
Apu Kumar Roy (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) ( New Contributor )
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Show All Members

Online Now 2
Today's Unique PageViews 75
Today's Total PageViews 143
Site's Total PageViews 1960872