Ask Question - Get Answer

Please log in at first to ask, answer, like, save, report, upvote, downvote, messaging etc.

1 Ans July 2020 Current Affairs book PDF download link here

Asked by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) one week ago at (Jobs Govt. Jobs)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

1 Ans What is virtual memory?

Asked by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) one week ago at (Education Engineering)

Please log in to answer, like and save
1
Save 0

1 Ans Why Dynamic RAM (DRAM) needs to be refreshed?

Asked by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) one week ago at (Education Engineering)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

1 Ans Classification of Computers

Asked by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) one week ago at (Education Engineering)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

1 Ans What is a Firmware?

Asked by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) one week ago at (Education Engineering)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

1 Ans What is BIOS in a computer system ?

Asked by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) one week ago at (Education Engineering)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

1 Ans What is booting? Write the steps of booting.

Asked by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) one week ago at (Education Engineering)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

1 Ans What is a computer? Write the basic parts of a computer.

Asked by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) one week ago at (Education Engineering)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

1 Ans Armstrong Number - Palindrome Number - Fibonacci Number - Perfect Number definition example

Asked by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Monday, 15 Jun 2020, 12:34 PM at (Education Engineering)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

1 Ans O My Love - Poem by AL MaMun

Asked by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Tuesday, 28 Apr 2020, 09:18 AM at (Lifestyle Daily Routine)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

            Next


AL MaMun (active on Friday, 10 Jan 2020, 04:59 PM) (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky (active on Friday, 03 Jul 2020, 07:56 PM) (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
Jackson99 (active on Monday, 27 Apr 2020, 02:44 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
তাহলীল রিনি (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
Shahansha Habib (active on Monday, 21 Oct 2019, 04:09 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Apu Kumar Roy (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) ( New Contributor )
MD SAIFUL ISLAM (active on Friday, 24 Jan 2020, 04:13 PM) ( New Contributor )
Abdul Halim (active on Thursday, 03 Oct 2019, 05:36 PM) ( New Contributor )
Pouringlbf (active on Sunday, 04 Aug 2019, 03:46 AM) ( New Contributor )
Biplob (active on Thursday, 01 Aug 2019, 05:08 PM) ( New Contributor )
Show All Members

Online Now 2
Today's Unique PageViews 342
Today's Total PageViews 4028
Site's Total PageViews 1479014