Terms and Conditions - AskUnion.com

Askunion.com (AskUnion) is a community of some registered users to help themselves. Every user visits, creates account or get helped from here by his/her own willingly. So by using this site (askunion.com) you are agree to the following terms and conditions -

  1. We detect and save your Internet IP address.
  2. We use your Email address for verification you only. No other works anyway.
  3. We encrypt or decrypt your every writings / posts / medias / questions / answers etc for security reasons.
  4. We may investigate your account without any reason.
  5. We may edit/modify/delete/ban your writings or your account without any reason.
  6. Users and only users are liable for their irrelevant activities.
  7. All Respective users are liable for their community, society or state provocative writings.
  8. We (AskUnion official Authority) will never be responsible for any activity of any user.
  9. Any authorized Govt. or non-govt authority can collect partial data from us with respective users permission.
Md Imam Hossain ( New Contributor )
AL MaMun active one day ago (3 Golds)
Tajrimun Elisha active 4 hours ago (2 Golds)
Birds of the sky (active on Sunday, 21 Jul 2019, 11:57 AM) (6 Silvers)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
অপু কুমার রায় (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Wirelessapf (active on Saturday, 06 Jul 2019, 10:44 AM) ( New Contributor )
RainMachinekjw (active on Friday, 05 Jul 2019, 07:52 AM) ( New Contributor )
Md Maksudul Alam (active on Saturday, 13 Jul 2019, 05:08 AM) ( New Contributor )
Md.Ashikul islam (active on Thursday, 11 Jul 2019, 11:51 PM) ( New Contributor )
Furrionfhi (active on Monday, 15 Jul 2019, 01:33 PM) ( New Contributor )
Marshallyiu (active on Sunday, 07 Jul 2019, 10:01 AM) ( New Contributor )
Firoj Mahmud (active on Sunday, 21 Jul 2019, 10:39 AM) ( New Contributor )
Abdur Rahman Dulal (active on Wednesday, 24 Jul 2019, 10:40 AM) ( New Contributor )
Candylqw (active on Thursday, 25 Jul 2019, 06:21 PM) ( New Contributor )
Show All Members

Online Now 2
This PageViews 246
Today's Unique PageViews 312
Today's Total PageViews 580
Site's Total PageViews 90609