Ask Question - Get Answer

Terms and Conditions - AskUnion.com

Askunion.com (AskUnion) is a community of some registered users to help themselves. Every user visits, creates account or get helped from here by his/her own willingly. So by using this site (askunion.com) you are agree to the following terms and conditions -

  1. We detect and save your Internet IP address.
  2. We use your Email address for verification you only. No other works anyway.
  3. We encrypt or decrypt your every writings / posts / medias / questions / answers etc for security reasons.
  4. We may investigate your account without any reason.
  5. We may edit/modify/delete/ban your writings or your account without any reason.
  6. Users and only users are liable for their irrelevant activities.
  7. All Respective users are liable for their community, society or state provocative writings.
  8. We (AskUnion official Authority) will never be responsible for any activity of any user.
  9. Any authorized Govt. or non-govt authority can collect partial data from us with respective users permission.
AL MaMun (active on Friday, 21 Aug 2020, 07:25 PM) (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky (active on Monday, 19 Oct 2020, 06:59 PM) (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
Shahansha Habib (active on Monday, 21 Oct 2019, 04:09 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
MD SAIFUL ISLAM (active on Friday, 24 Jan 2020, 04:13 PM) ( New Contributor )
student (active on Monday, 27 Jul 2020, 07:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Abdul Halim (active on Thursday, 03 Oct 2019, 05:36 PM) ( New Contributor )
عبد الحنان سلفي (active on Friday, 28 Aug 2020, 05:04 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Daily Science (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Apu Kumar Roy (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) ( New Contributor )
Jackson99 (active on Monday, 27 Apr 2020, 02:44 PM) ( New Contributor )
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Show All Members

Online Now 1
Today's Unique PageViews 290
Today's Total PageViews 3883
Site's Total PageViews 1879429