Ask Question - Get Answer

2 Ans CZM Genius scholarship circular and result 2020 has been published - Download now

Asked by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Sunday, 01 Mar 2020, 02:15 PM at (Scholarship Foundation Scholarship)

Please log in to answer, like and save
2
Save 1

<<< Previous
Log in to Answer Next >>>

Answer(s):

CZM - Centre for Zakat Management scholarship circular and result has been published today. The students who are studying first year at honours level can apply for this scholarshi.  Last date for CZM genius scholarship is 31 march, 2020. Apply now. 

Please view the image of the  circular.  

Answered by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Sunday, 01 Mar 2020, 02:19 PM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report

CZM scholarship application link:

https://tiny.cc/gsp2020app  

Answered by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Sunday, 01 Mar 2020, 02:21 PM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

1 Ans Porijon Scholarship that can be applied throughout the year application notice and result download

2 Ans Noakhali District Foundation Scholarship circular 2019 and result

1 Ans All Govt or international scholarship notifications link

2 Ans জামালপুর জেলা পরিষদ শিক্ষাবৃত্তি বিজ্ঞপ্তি দিন?

1 Ans Recent scholarship notice 2020 and Result download

2 Ans Naogaon Zilla Parishad Scholarship Circular and Result 2019

1 Ans First Security Islami Bank Ltd. er Scholarship er result kobe dibe..??    

1 Ans Is Jessore Zilla Parishad Scholarship Circular and result published ? 

2 Ans Gaibandha Nahid Foundation Scholarship 2019 - Apply Now

1 Ans Sopnocari Higher Education Scholarship notice and result pdf


AL MaMun active 2 days ago (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky active 12 hours ago (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
BrandonDug (active on Thursday, 17 Dec 2020, 05:25 AM) ( New Contributor )
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
student (active on Monday, 27 Jul 2020, 07:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Abdul Halim (active on Thursday, 03 Oct 2019, 05:36 PM) ( New Contributor )
GoMedii (active on Monday, 21 Dec 2020, 02:28 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Shahansha Habib (active on Monday, 21 Oct 2019, 04:09 PM) (2 Bronzes)
عبد الحنان سلفي (active on Friday, 28 Aug 2020, 05:04 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
MD SAIFUL ISLAM (active on Friday, 24 Jan 2020, 04:13 PM) ( New Contributor )
Daily Science (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Show All Members

Online Now 1
Today's Unique PageViews 140
Today's Total PageViews 1031
Site's Total PageViews 2164117