Ask Question - Get Answer

2 Ans BUP - Bangladesh Professional University admission test 2019 - 2020 Circular Seat Plan Result and Question Solution

Asked by AL MaMun (4 Golds) Sunday, 28 Jul 2019, 02:52 PM at (Education Admission)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

<<< Previous
Log in to Answer Next >>>

Answer(s):

BUP admission test information

http://admission.bup.edu.bd/Admission/Home 

Answered by AL MaMun (4 Golds) Sunday, 28 Jul 2019, 03:55 PM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report

Download pdf of BUP admission test circular

https://bdcircularzoneschool.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/bup-admission-circular-2019-20.pdf

Answered by AL MaMun (4 Golds) Friday, 23 Aug 2019, 11:05 AM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

1 Ans King Abdul Aziz University Undergraduate scholarship circular - Apply Now

2 Ans CVASU - Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Science University admission test 2019 - 2020 Circular Seat Plan Result and Question Solution

2 Ans Sylhet Agricultural University admission test 2019 - 2020 Circular Seat Plan Result and Question Solution

1 Ans BMDC approved China Medical Universities for studying MBBS and BDS degree

1 Ans Please tell me about BUET admission requirements

1 Ans Khulna Agricultural university admission test 2019 - 2020 Circular Seat Plan Result and Question Solution

1 Ans Are you satisfied with your university?

2 Ans Bangabandhu Maritime University admission circular 2019-20 details?

1 Ans How to write application for University Testimonial, Provisional Certificate, migration certificate and Medium of instruction - an application format according to HSTU

3 Ans Dhaka University D unit question and answers 2019 - 2020 - ঢাবি ঘ ইউনিট প্রশ্ন সমাধান


AL MaMun active 4 hours ago (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky active one day ago (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
BrandonDug (active on Thursday, 17 Dec 2020, 05:25 AM) ( New Contributor )
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
Shahansha Habib (active on Monday, 21 Oct 2019, 04:09 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
student (active on Monday, 27 Jul 2020, 07:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
عبد الحنان سلفي (active on Friday, 28 Aug 2020, 05:04 PM) (2 Bronzes)
MD SAIFUL ISLAM (active on Friday, 24 Jan 2020, 04:13 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Apu Kumar Roy (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) ( New Contributor )
Jackson99 (active on Monday, 27 Apr 2020, 02:44 PM) ( New Contributor )
Daily Science (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
GoMedii (active on Monday, 21 Dec 2020, 02:28 PM) ( New Contributor )
Show All Members

Online Now 1
Today's Unique PageViews 89
Today's Total PageViews 305
Site's Total PageViews 2148733