Ask Question - Get Answer

1 Ans JU PMSCS fall 2020 admission exam e ki short Question o thakbe naki shob mcq thakbe?? Please help

Asked by Mashi Yat (New member) Tuesday, 20 Oct 2020, 08:46 PM at (Education Admission)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

<<< Previous
Log in to Answer Next >>>

Answer(s):

Only short question 10/20 ti thakbe. online zoom viva.  

Answered by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Wednesday, 11 Nov 2020, 08:57 PM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

1 Ans BMDC approved China Medical Universities for studying MBBS and BDS degree

2 Ans CUET admission test 2019 - 2020 Circular Seat Plan Result and Question Solution

1 Ans Minimum Required GPA point for applying University admission test?

1 Ans BDS / Dental admission test result 2019 - 2020 download

1 Ans SFMU - Sheikh Fazilatunnesa Mujib University admission test 2019 - 2020 Circular Seat Plan Result and Question Solution

3 Ans Dhaka University D unit question and answers 2019 - 2020 - ঢাবি ঘ ইউনিট প্রশ্ন সমাধান

1 Ans Army Medical College Admission Test 2019 - 2020 question soution and result details

1 Ans JU PMSCS fall 2020 admission exam e ki short Question o thakbe naki shob mcq thakbe?? Please help

1 Ans Subject can not be a hindrance to the success of higher education

5 Ans Medical MBBS admission test question 2019 - 2020 download 11 October, 2019


AL MaMun (active on Thursday, 26 Nov 2020, 11:57 AM) (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky active one day ago (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
MD SAIFUL ISLAM (active on Friday, 24 Jan 2020, 04:13 PM) ( New Contributor )
Shahansha Habib (active on Monday, 21 Oct 2019, 04:09 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Jackson99 (active on Monday, 27 Apr 2020, 02:44 PM) ( New Contributor )
student (active on Monday, 27 Jul 2020, 07:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
عبد الحنان سلفي (active on Friday, 28 Aug 2020, 05:04 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Abdul Halim (active on Thursday, 03 Oct 2019, 05:36 PM) ( New Contributor )
Daily Science (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Apu Kumar Roy (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) ( New Contributor )
Show All Members

Online Now 1
Today's Unique PageViews 139
Today's Total PageViews 405
Site's Total PageViews 1987104