Ask Question - Get Answer

1 Ans How to recover 2nd wave of Coronavirus in the perspective of BD

Asked by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) one week ago at (Jobs Job Preparation)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

<<< Previous
Log in to Answer Next >>>

Answer(s):

Steps taken by govt to recover from Coronavirus. 

Answered by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) one week ago

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

4 Ans The national days that are observed by the Govt of our country

2 Ans Discussion from current affairs - "Today's youth for tomorrow's world"

1 Ans Jail Killing Day : The indelible shame for our country - focus or essay writing

1 Ans Bravo to our remittance heroes - English Focus Writing

1 Ans Graduation from LDC Status, Challenges and benefits - Focus writing for competitive examination

1 Ans Civil Service Written exam marksheet

1 Ans All formula of Algebra to find value from an expression

1 Ans Current Affairs December 2020 download now

1 Ans How to recover 2nd wave of Coronavirus in the perspective of BD

1 Ans Challenges and required measures for Covid -19 vaccine in our country


AL MaMun active 3 days ago (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky active 23 hours ago (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
MD SAIFUL ISLAM (active on Friday, 24 Jan 2020, 04:13 PM) ( New Contributor )
Shahansha Habib (active on Monday, 21 Oct 2019, 04:09 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Jackson99 (active on Monday, 27 Apr 2020, 02:44 PM) ( New Contributor )
student (active on Monday, 27 Jul 2020, 07:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Abdul Halim (active on Thursday, 03 Oct 2019, 05:36 PM) ( New Contributor )
عبد الحنان سلفي (active on Friday, 28 Aug 2020, 05:04 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Daily Science (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Apu Kumar Roy (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) ( New Contributor )
Show All Members

Online Now 1
Today's Unique PageViews 197
Today's Total PageViews 1742
Site's Total PageViews 1973611