Ask Question - Get Answer

2 Ans 40th BCS Preliminary Exam Date ?

Asked by Tajrimun Elisha (2 Golds) Sunday, 06 Jan 2019, 12:49 AM at (Jobs Govt. Jobs)

Please log in to answer, like and save
1
Save 0

<<< Previous
Log in to Answer Next >>>

Answer(s):

40th BCS Preli date has not yet declared. It will be declared soon.

Answered by AL MaMun (4 Golds) Sunday, 06 Jan 2019, 12:55 AM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report

40th BCS Preliminary Exam will be held on 5 May, 2019.

Source: https://bcsexamination.com/%E0%A7%AA%E0%A7%A6-%E0%A6%A4%E0%A6%AE-%E0%A6%AC%E0%A6%BF%E0%A6%B8%E0%A6%BF%E0%A6%8F%E0%A6%B8-%E0%A6%AA%E0%A6%B0%E0%A7%80%E0%A6%95%E0%A7%8D%E0%A6%B7%E0%A6%BE/

Answered by AL MaMun (4 Golds) Wednesday, 13 Mar 2019, 01:58 PM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

2 Ans Army all Job circular 2019

5 Ans 41st BCS Written Questions image and PDF - ৪১ বিসিএস লিখিত প্রশ্ন

1 Ans Anyone can give 40th BCS Preliminary Exam full solution?

8 Ans 40th BCS all Subject Written Questions Download

2 Ans ব্যাংক এর চাকরির অসুবিধা - Disadvantages of Bank Job

1 Ans Current all Army Job circular - Join Bangladesh Army - ISSB Date and Result

1 Ans July 2020 Current Affairs book PDF download link here

1 Ans 44th BCS written Exam Questions image and PDF download

3 Ans Download BD Bank all Job list Apply now payment with rocket seat plan admit card preliminary and final result download

1 Ans Jiban Bima Corporation Job circular 2020 seat plan and result download


AL MaMun (active on Monday, 06 Sep 2021, 11:15 AM) (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky active 10 hours ago (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
BrandonDug (active on Thursday, 17 Dec 2020, 05:25 AM) ( New Contributor )
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
عبد الحنان سلفي (active on Friday, 28 Aug 2020, 05:04 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
Daily Science (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Miskatul Zannat Bristy (active on Friday, 16 Jul 2021, 02:08 AM) ( New Contributor )
GoMedii (active on Monday, 21 Dec 2020, 02:28 PM) ( New Contributor )
MD SAIFUL ISLAM (active on Friday, 24 Jan 2020, 04:13 PM) ( New Contributor )
Jackson99 (active on Monday, 27 Apr 2020, 02:44 PM) ( New Contributor )
Abdul Halim (active on Thursday, 03 Oct 2019, 05:36 PM) ( New Contributor )
student (active on Monday, 27 Jul 2020, 07:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Apu Kumar Roy (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) ( New Contributor )
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Show All Members

Online Now 1
Today's Unique PageViews 70
Today's Total PageViews 473
Site's Total PageViews 2921348