Ask Question - Get Answer

2 Ans Any one can give Prime Bank Scholarship Circular 2019?

Asked by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Thursday, 11 Apr 2019, 10:00 AM at (Scholarship Bank Scholarship)

Please log in to answer, like and save
2
Save 2

<<< Previous
Log in to Answer Next >>>

Answer(s):

গত ৯ এপ্রিল, দৈনিক প্রথম আলো পত্রিকায় প্রাইম ব্যাংক স্কলারশিপ এর বিজ্ঞপ্তি দিয়েছে। এখানেও দিলাম। কোন সমস্যায় মেসেজ দিন আমাকে। 

Answered by AL MaMun (4 Golds) Thursday, 11 Apr 2019, 10:06 AM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report

Prime Bank Limited HSC Scholarship 2019 - 2020 has been published today 09 April, 2019. Prime Bank Scholarship result will publish soon. 

https://www.ofuran.com/2018/02/prime-bank-hsc-scholarship-notice-result.html 

Answered by AL MaMun (4 Golds) Thursday, 11 Apr 2019, 10:11 AM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

1 Ans Exim Bank Scholarship Circular and Result 2019 - 2020 download pdf format

5 Ans শাহজালাল ইসলামী ব্যাংক শিক্ষাবৃত্তি ২০১৯ বিজ্ঞপ্তি ও ফলাফল কবে দিতে পারে?

1 Ans Some necessary guideline for Sonali Bank Scholarship Application

1 Ans Mercantile Bank Abdul Jalil Foundation Scholarship circular 2018 - 2019 and result of this scholarship ? Anyone please - 

5 Ans How to apply? - Sonali Bank Scholarship circular 2019

1 Ans Best Scholarship News Website in Bangladesh?

5 Ans DBBL SSC 2019 scholarship full Result Download here

2 Ans Any one can give Prime Bank Scholarship Circular 2019?

2 Ans Hsc-18 এর জন্য আগামীতে কোন কোন ভালো স্কলারশিপ আছে?

1 Ans Bank Asia Foundation Scholarship 2019 - 2020 circular and result download PDF


AL MaMun (active on Friday, 21 Aug 2020, 07:25 PM) (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky active 22 hours ago (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
Daily Science (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
student (active on Monday, 27 Jul 2020, 07:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Abdul Halim (active on Thursday, 03 Oct 2019, 05:36 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
MD SAIFUL ISLAM (active on Friday, 24 Jan 2020, 04:13 PM) ( New Contributor )
عبد الحنان سلفي (active on Friday, 28 Aug 2020, 05:04 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Shahansha Habib (active on Monday, 21 Oct 2019, 04:09 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Apu Kumar Roy (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) ( New Contributor )
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Jackson99 (active on Monday, 27 Apr 2020, 02:44 PM) ( New Contributor )
Show All Members

Online Now 1
Today's Unique PageViews 260
Today's Total PageViews 3140
Site's Total PageViews 1835040