Ask Question - Get Answer

3 Ans IU - Islamic University admission test 2019 - 2020 Circular Seat Plan Result and Question Solution

Asked by AL MaMun (4 Golds) Sunday, 28 Jul 2019, 03:01 PM at (Education Admission)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

<<< Previous
Log in to Answer Next >>>

Answer(s):

IU admission information

https://www.iu.ac.bd/ 

Answered by AL MaMun (4 Golds) Sunday, 28 Jul 2019, 03:47 PM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report

https://www.iu.ac.bd/public/images/notice/b4e3d9716297f0b50b9c33f395b29253.pdf

Answered by AL MaMun (4 Golds) Friday, 23 Aug 2019, 11:08 AM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report

Download IU admission circular 2019 - 2020

https://www.iu.ac.bd/public/images/notice/564a4d1a3f7f23bd4db8a069d835bf2d.pdf


Answered by AL MaMun (4 Golds) Tuesday, 10 Sep 2019, 11:38 AM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

1 Ans IUT - Islamic University of Technology Admission test circular and result 2019 - 2020 here

1 Ans MIST - Military Institute of Science and Technology University admission test circular, seat plan and result

1 Ans BMDC approved China Medical Universities for studying MBBS and BDS degree

1 Ans Khulna Agricultural university admission test 2019 - 2020 Circular Seat Plan Result and Question Solution

2 Ans BUP - Bangladesh Professional University admission test 2019 - 2020 Circular Seat Plan Result and Question Solution

1 Ans Dental BDS admission test question 2019 - 2020 download

2 Ans MBSTU - Mawlana Bhasani Science & Technology University admission test 2019 - 2020 Circular Seat Plan Result and Question Solution

3 Ans University Admission Test 2019 - 2020 date seat plan and result

1 Ans BUTex - Bangladesh University of Textiles admission test 2019 - 2020 Circular Seat Plan Result and Question Solution

2 Ans JU - Jahangirnagar University admission test 2019 - 2020 Circular Seat Plan Result and Question Solution


AL MaMun (active on Monday, 06 Sep 2021, 11:15 AM) (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky (active on Tuesday, 31 Aug 2021, 12:28 PM) (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
BrandonDug (active on Thursday, 17 Dec 2020, 05:25 AM) ( New Contributor )
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
Shahansha Habib (active on Monday, 21 Oct 2019, 04:09 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
عبد الحنان سلفي (active on Friday, 28 Aug 2020, 05:04 PM) (2 Bronzes)
student (active on Monday, 27 Jul 2020, 07:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
MD SAIFUL ISLAM (active on Friday, 24 Jan 2020, 04:13 PM) ( New Contributor )
Miskatul Zannat Bristy (active on Friday, 16 Jul 2021, 02:08 AM) ( New Contributor )
Daily Science (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
GoMedii (active on Monday, 21 Dec 2020, 02:28 PM) ( New Contributor )
Jackson99 (active on Monday, 27 Apr 2020, 02:44 PM) ( New Contributor )
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Show All Members

Online Now 1
Today's Unique PageViews 57
Today's Total PageViews 107
Site's Total PageViews 2705627