Ask Question - Get Answer

1 Ans Exim Bank Scholarship Circular and Result 2019 - 2020 download pdf format

Asked by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Wednesday, 30 Oct 2019, 08:46 PM at (Scholarship Bank Scholarship)

Please log in to answer, like and save
1
Save 0

<<< Previous
Log in to Answer Next >>>

Answer(s):

Apply Exim Bank scholarship 2019 - 2020

The students who are newly admitted to universities can apply for this scholarship. But the application procedure is not directly or online, it is through the chairman sir of your dept. 

Details here.

https://www.ofuran.com/2019/10/exim-bank-scholarship.html

Thanks. share this news to your poor and meritorious friends. 
 

Answered by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Wednesday, 30 Oct 2019, 08:49 PM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

1 Ans Ami 2018 te HSC disi. Bivinno Bank theke j scholarship dey sheitar time amader batch er jonno onk agei chole gese. Akhno ki kono Bank a scholarship chalu ase?? Please help

1 Ans Ghuddi Foundation Scholarship for new college and University students - circular and result PDF

3 Ans শাহজালাল ইসলামী ব্যাংক শিক্ষাবৃত্তি ২০১৯ এর সার্কুলার কেউ দিন, Shahjalal Islami Bank SSC and HSC Scholarship 2019 circular and Result download link please?

1 Ans Islami Bank scholarship circular and result 2019 - 2020 here

5 Ans DBBL SSC 2019 scholarship full Result Download here

1 Ans Bank Asia Foundation Scholarship 2019 - 2020 circular and result download PDF

2 Ans Any one can give Prime Bank Scholarship Circular 2019?

1 Ans ভর্তির রশীদ কোনটা বুঝলাম না????

1 Ans Some necessary guideline for Sonali Bank Scholarship Application

1 Ans Exim Bank Scholarship Circular and Result 2019 - 2020 download pdf format


AL MaMun (active on Friday, 21 Aug 2020, 07:25 PM) (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky (active on Wednesday, 09 Sep 2020, 07:11 AM) (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
student (active on Monday, 27 Jul 2020, 07:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
MD SAIFUL ISLAM (active on Friday, 24 Jan 2020, 04:13 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Abdul Halim (active on Thursday, 03 Oct 2019, 05:36 PM) ( New Contributor )
Daily Science (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
Jackson99 (active on Monday, 27 Apr 2020, 02:44 PM) ( New Contributor )
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Apu Kumar Roy (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) ( New Contributor )
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
عبد الحنان سلفي (active on Friday, 28 Aug 2020, 05:04 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Shahansha Habib (active on Monday, 21 Oct 2019, 04:09 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Show All Members

Online Now 2
Today's Unique PageViews 163
Today's Total PageViews 2241
Site's Total PageViews 1739936