Ask Question - Get Answer

2 Ans How to choose a cadre in BPSC BCS examination application form fill up - learn the secret mystery

Asked by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Monday, 09 Dec 2019, 06:23 PM at (Jobs Govt. Jobs)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

<<< Previous
Log in to Answer Next >>>

Answer(s):

Learn How to choice cadre in BCS examination according to my choice. You should follow these rules and regulations when you put choice in BCS form application. Thanks and share with your lovable friends.

Answered by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Monday, 09 Dec 2019, 06:25 PM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report

Sample choice form of BCS Cadre

Answered by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Wednesday, 11 Dec 2019, 09:46 AM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

1 Ans 38th BCS circular PDF and image download directly from this

4 Ans 41th BCS Circular - ৪১ তম বিসিএস বিজ্ঞপ্তি seat plan result PDF download

2 Ans 41th BCS Preliminary Date is about to publish now

2 Ans 2550 Senior Staff Nurse recruitment circular and result by BPSC - Apply Now

2 Ans ব্যাংক এর চাকরির অসুবিধা - Disadvantages of Bank Job

6 Ans NSI Assistant Director question and solution 2019 download now

1 Ans 17th NTRCA circular admit card seat plan preliminary written and final viva result download - all in one

2 Ans Primary job circular 2020 notice admit card seat plan and result download

2 Ans 40th BCS Preliminary Exam Date ?

1 Ans ব্যাংক এর চাকরির সুযোগ সুবিধা - All Advantages of Bank job


AL MaMun active one day ago (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky active 12 hours ago (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
MD SAIFUL ISLAM (active on Friday, 24 Jan 2020, 04:13 PM) ( New Contributor )
Shahansha Habib (active on Monday, 21 Oct 2019, 04:09 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Jackson99 (active on Monday, 27 Apr 2020, 02:44 PM) ( New Contributor )
student (active on Monday, 27 Jul 2020, 07:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Abdul Halim (active on Thursday, 03 Oct 2019, 05:36 PM) ( New Contributor )
عبد الحنان سلفي (active on Friday, 28 Aug 2020, 05:04 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Daily Science (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Apu Kumar Roy (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) ( New Contributor )
Show All Members

Online Now 1
Today's Unique PageViews 20
Today's Total PageViews 37
Site's Total PageViews 1969999