Ask Question - Get Answer

2 Ans Which laptop will be best for a computer science and engineering (cse) student? 

Asked by Tajrimun Elisha (2 Golds) Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 08:15 PM at (Technology Computer)

Please log in to answer, like and save
1
Save 0

<<< Previous
Log in to Answer Next >>>

Answer(s):

If you want to develop android apps, you laptop should have 8 GB RAM minimum. In other works, only 2GB or 4GB RAM is enough. 

If you have SSD Disk, it is better, but SSD disk laptop is very expensive. You may buy HDD disk laptop so. 

Any branded, any laptop is eligible for CSE students. Thanks for asking.   

Answered by AL MaMun (4 Golds) Wednesday, 12 Dec 2018, 12:15 AM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report

What do you mean by which laptop? Is it which brand or minimum requirements?

Answered by Ghost (1 Silver) Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 09:49 PM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

1 Ans What is a domain?

1 Ans How to create a folder without name and icon in Computer?

1 Ans What can be done with Python?

1 Ans The Ultimate Guideline to build a gaming PC (Personal Computer) tips and tricks

1 Ans Facebook Shortcut tips details

1 Ans What is Disk Defragmentation Used for?

1 Ans The world's top 5 super computers descriptions

1 Ans How to send Javascript .js file in Gmail or other way?

1 Ans What is the difference between application software and system software?

1 Ans What is the name of the first digital computer?


AL MaMun active 3 days ago (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky active one day ago (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
MD SAIFUL ISLAM (active on Friday, 24 Jan 2020, 04:13 PM) ( New Contributor )
Shahansha Habib (active on Monday, 21 Oct 2019, 04:09 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Jackson99 (active on Monday, 27 Apr 2020, 02:44 PM) ( New Contributor )
student (active on Monday, 27 Jul 2020, 07:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Abdul Halim (active on Thursday, 03 Oct 2019, 05:36 PM) ( New Contributor )
عبد الحنان سلفي (active on Friday, 28 Aug 2020, 05:04 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Daily Science (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Apu Kumar Roy (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) ( New Contributor )
Show All Members

Online Now 1
Today's Unique PageViews 237
Today's Total PageViews 2289
Site's Total PageViews 1974158