Ask Question - Get Answer

1 Ans Bravo to our remittance heroes - English Focus Writing

Asked by AL MaMun (4 Golds) 3 days ago at (Jobs Job Preparation)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

<<< Previous
Log in to Answer Next >>>

Answer(s):

Bravo to our remittance heroes

It is heartening to know that despite the gloomy predictions of remittances going down as a fallout of the Covid-19 crisis, quite the opposite has happened in the last few months. According to a report.... 

Read Full article

Answered by AL MaMun (4 Golds) 3 days ago

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

1 Ans Civil Service Written exam marksheet

1 Ans Graduation from LDC Status, Challenges and benefits - Focus writing for competitive examination

1 Ans All formula of Algebra to find value from an expression

4 Ans The national days that are observed by the Govt of our country

2 Ans Use of ICT in Banking sector in Bangladesh - Focus writing

1 Ans Jail Killing Day : The indelible shame for our country - focus or essay writing

1 Ans How to recover 2nd wave of Coronavirus in the perspective of BD

1 Ans Challenges and required measures for Covid -19 vaccine in our country

1 Ans Green Banking - Quality Focus writing Read now

2 Ans Discussion from current affairs - "Today's youth for tomorrow's world"


AL MaMun active one day ago (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky active one day ago (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
student (active on Monday, 27 Jul 2020, 07:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Shahansha Habib (active on Monday, 21 Oct 2019, 04:09 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Jackson99 (active on Monday, 27 Apr 2020, 02:44 PM) ( New Contributor )
MD SAIFUL ISLAM (active on Friday, 24 Jan 2020, 04:13 PM) ( New Contributor )
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
عبد الحنان سلفي (active on Friday, 28 Aug 2020, 05:04 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Daily Science (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Abdul Halim (active on Thursday, 03 Oct 2019, 05:36 PM) ( New Contributor )
Apu Kumar Roy (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) ( New Contributor )
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Show All Members

Online Now 1
Today's Unique PageViews 362
Today's Total PageViews 1684
Site's Total PageViews 1962413