Ask Question - Get Answer

1 Ans Where is the Rehab Center in Bangladesh?

Asked by AL MaMun (4 Golds) Tuesday, 08 Oct 2019, 08:35 PM at (Technology Internet)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

<<< Previous
Log in to Answer Next >>>

Answer(s):

In Savar and Chittagong, but the centre of Savar has a lot of fame. 

Answered by AL MaMun (4 Golds) Tuesday, 08 Oct 2019, 08:36 PM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

1 Ans What is a rehab Centre?

1 Ans Google starts to use Bidirectional Encoder Representation from Transformation (BERT) and neural networking for update searching algorithm

1 Ans Facebook created new Artificial Intelligence (AI) tool for face recognition system

1 Ans Facebook announces a tough fight to stop spreading fake news

1 Ans Incognito feature in Google Go app

1 Ans Tiktok app lags behind facebook, instagram and twitter

1 Ans The creators of the web want to fix the web

1 Ans WhatsApp status can be found on Facebook

1 Ans What is the main aim to found AskUnion.com?

1 Ans What do you think is the Internet blessing or curse on the youth community?


AL MaMun (active on Friday, 10 Jan 2020, 04:59 PM) (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky active one day ago (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
তাহলীল রিনি (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
Shahansha Habib (active on Monday, 21 Oct 2019, 04:09 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
MD SAIFUL ISLAM (active on Friday, 24 Jan 2020, 04:13 PM) ( New Contributor )
Apu Kumar Roy (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Abdul Halim (active on Thursday, 03 Oct 2019, 05:36 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Furrionfhi (active on Monday, 15 Jul 2019, 01:33 PM) ( New Contributor )
Sadhon Ray (active on Thursday, 04 Jul 2019, 09:49 PM) ( New Contributor )
iAquaLinkfor (active on Wednesday, 03 Jul 2019, 03:35 PM) ( New Contributor )
Show All Members

Online Now 1
Today's Unique PageViews 781
Today's Total PageViews 4259
Site's Total PageViews 671109