Ask Question - Get Answer

1 Ans 17th NTRCA circular admit card seat plan preliminary written and final viva result download - all in one

Asked by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Friday, 24 Jan 2020, 01:17 AM at (Jobs Govt. Jobs)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

<<< Previous
Log in to Answer Next >>>

Answer(s):

17th NTRCA circular admit card seat plan preliminary written and final viva result download.

NTRCA Application:

http://ntrca.teletalk.com.bd/home.php

Application form:

http://ntrca.teletalk.com.bd/apply.php

Advertisement: 

http://ntrca.teletalk.com.bd/doc/ad.pdf

Thanks

Answered by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Friday, 24 Jan 2020, 01:19 AM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

1 Ans Jiban Bima Corporation Job circular 2020 seat plan and result download

1 Ans Biman Bangladesh Airlines Job Circular 2019 - 2020 system engineer, assistant engineer, manager, DBMS administrator, programmer, Flight Stuart, Captain and First officer etc post - Apply now

2 Ans Army all Job circular 2019

1 Ans NSI Field officer 2019 question and solution download here

2 Ans ACC Assistant Director Question 100% correct full Solution Download

3 Ans Bangladesh Army New Job Circular 2019 Download Now

8 Ans 40th BCS all Subject Written Questions Download

1 Ans BD Economic Survey 2021 book PDF download in one click

2 Ans 43th BCS Preliminary Final Suggestion - Download PDF and Images now

1 Ans 17th NTRCA circular admit card seat plan preliminary written and final viva result download - all in one


AL MaMun (active on Monday, 06 Sep 2021, 11:15 AM) (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky active 9 hours ago (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
BrandonDug (active on Thursday, 17 Dec 2020, 05:25 AM) ( New Contributor )
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
عبد الحنان سلفي (active on Friday, 28 Aug 2020, 05:04 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
Daily Science (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Miskatul Zannat Bristy (active on Friday, 16 Jul 2021, 02:08 AM) ( New Contributor )
GoMedii (active on Monday, 21 Dec 2020, 02:28 PM) ( New Contributor )
MD SAIFUL ISLAM (active on Friday, 24 Jan 2020, 04:13 PM) ( New Contributor )
Jackson99 (active on Monday, 27 Apr 2020, 02:44 PM) ( New Contributor )
Abdul Halim (active on Thursday, 03 Oct 2019, 05:36 PM) ( New Contributor )
student (active on Monday, 27 Jul 2020, 07:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Apu Kumar Roy (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) ( New Contributor )
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Show All Members

Online Now 2
Today's Unique PageViews 26
Today's Total PageViews 156
Site's Total PageViews 2921031