Ask Question - Get Answer

2 Ans Primary job circular 2020 notice admit card seat plan and result download

Asked by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Monday, 19 Oct 2020, 06:52 PM at (Jobs Govt. Jobs)

Please log in to answer, like and save
1
Save 0

<<< Previous
Log in to Answer Next >>>

Answer(s):

Primary job circular 2020

Application start: 25 October 2020

Application end: 24 November 2020

Application link:

https://dpe.teletalk.com.bd 

Total posts: 32,577

Pre-Primary: 25,630

Primary: 6,947

Study regularly to make a good figure in the examination.


You will get all related news in this post. Thanks      

Answered by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Monday, 19 Oct 2020, 06:57 PM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report

View full primary circular  2020 here.

Answered by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Monday, 19 Oct 2020, 06:58 PM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

2 Ans Army all Job circular 2019

3 Ans Download BD Bank all Job list Apply now payment with rocket seat plan admit card preliminary and final result download

2 Ans Primary job circular 2020 notice admit card seat plan and result download

2 Ans 41th BCS Preliminary Date is about to publish now

1 Ans 16th NTRCA Job Circular is published 23 May, 2019

1 Ans Current all Army Job circular - Join Bangladesh Army - ISSB Date and Result

1 Ans 38th BCS circular PDF and image download directly from this

2 Ans NSI Exam preparation Mark Distribution Question pattern details here

1 Ans BCS previous Question Analysis and make your own plan to study for a successful journey

1 Ans Jiban Bima Corporation Job circular 2020 seat plan and result download


AL MaMun active one day ago (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky active 2 days ago (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
BrandonDug (active on Thursday, 17 Dec 2020, 05:25 AM) ( New Contributor )
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
Shahansha Habib (active on Monday, 21 Oct 2019, 04:09 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
student (active on Monday, 27 Jul 2020, 07:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
عبد الحنان سلفي (active on Friday, 28 Aug 2020, 05:04 PM) (2 Bronzes)
MD SAIFUL ISLAM (active on Friday, 24 Jan 2020, 04:13 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Apu Kumar Roy (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) ( New Contributor )
Jackson99 (active on Monday, 27 Apr 2020, 02:44 PM) ( New Contributor )
Daily Science (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
GoMedii (active on Monday, 21 Dec 2020, 02:28 PM) ( New Contributor )
Show All Members

Online Now 1
Today's Unique PageViews 123
Today's Total PageViews 611
Site's Total PageViews 2150244