Ask Question - Get Answer

1 Ans How to create a folder without name and icon in Computer?

Asked by AL MaMun (4 Golds) Friday, 06 Sep 2019, 10:53 AM at (Technology Computer)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

<<< Previous
Log in to Answer Next >>>

Answer(s):

1. Select any file or folder whose name you want to remove or change its name as a blank space.



 2. Right click on it and choose rename or simply press F2 from keyboard to rename that file or folder.



 3. Press and hold the Alt key. While holding the Alt key, type numbers 0160(0r 999999999 or 255) from the keyboard.


To change default icon:

Picture of Change Properties

Picture of Change Properties

Answered by AL MaMun (4 Golds) Friday, 06 Sep 2019, 11:03 AM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

1 Ans What is the function of RAM?

1 Ans How to send Javascript .js file in Gmail or other way?

2 Ans How to unblock a phone number on Samsung mobile phone?

1 Ans Why happened if I capture picture on mobile it's right and left not positioned accurately?

3 Ans How to remove formatting in word from any pasted text?

1 Ans How to create a folder without name and icon in Computer?

1 Ans Mobile phone instead of Computer for daily using

1 Ans Can Internet Service Providers see my internet browsing history?

1 Ans Brain-Computer Interface - How computer controlling is possible by human brain?

1 Ans Quantum Computer is being brought by Google


AL MaMun (active on Monday, 06 Sep 2021, 11:15 AM) (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky active one day ago (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
BrandonDug (active on Thursday, 17 Dec 2020, 05:25 AM) ( New Contributor )
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
Shahansha Habib (active on Monday, 21 Oct 2019, 04:09 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
عبد الحنان سلفي (active on Friday, 28 Aug 2020, 05:04 PM) (2 Bronzes)
student (active on Monday, 27 Jul 2020, 07:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
MD SAIFUL ISLAM (active on Friday, 24 Jan 2020, 04:13 PM) ( New Contributor )
Miskatul Zannat Bristy (active on Friday, 16 Jul 2021, 02:08 AM) ( New Contributor )
Daily Science (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
GoMedii (active on Monday, 21 Dec 2020, 02:28 PM) ( New Contributor )
Jackson99 (active on Monday, 27 Apr 2020, 02:44 PM) ( New Contributor )
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Show All Members

Online Now 1
Today's Unique PageViews 152
Today's Total PageViews 625
Site's Total PageViews 2716859