1 Ans What does universal immunization mean?

Asked by AL MaMun (3 Golds) Thursday, 08 Aug 2019, 10:56 AM at (Lifestyle Health)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

     Log In to Answer

Answer(s):

Overall immunization refers to the completion of all vaccinations that need to be received by the age of 1 year. That is, the dose of polio and BCG as soon as possible after birth, the first dose of DPT and polio in one and a half months, the second dose of DPT and polio in two and a half months, the third dose of DPT and polio in three and a half months, and the completion of the ham vaccination at nine months. To be sure, the overall vaccination is.

BCG polio vaccine after childbirth If you think you are of age, give one and a half months after vaccination.

Answered by AL MaMun (3 Golds) Thursday, 08 Aug 2019, 10:56 AM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

1 Ans চুল পড়ায় কোন ঔষধ খাব?

1 Ans What should be done to prevent the baby from becoming infected during delivery?

1 Ans What foods do pregnant women need to eat?

1 Ans When should a pregnant woman enroll in a health center?

1 Ans What will be the food for a child between the ages of 1 and 3?

1 Ans What are the symptoms of postpartum danger?

1 Ans What is hygiene?

1 Ans What are the take cares of low weight babies?

1 Ans Four years ago, he was diagnosed with hepatitis B. The doctor gives antiviral food. I have been eating for four years, will it be a problem playing drawn?

1 Ans How often do pregnant women need to eat food?


AL MaMun active one day ago (3 Golds)
Tajrimun Elisha active 4 hours ago (2 Golds)
Birds of the sky (active on Sunday, 21 Jul 2019, 11:57 AM) (6 Silvers)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
অপু কুমার রায় (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Marshallyiu (active on Sunday, 07 Jul 2019, 10:01 AM) ( New Contributor )
Md.Ashikul islam (active on Thursday, 11 Jul 2019, 11:51 PM) ( New Contributor )
Wirelessapf (active on Saturday, 06 Jul 2019, 10:44 AM) ( New Contributor )
RainMachinekjw (active on Friday, 05 Jul 2019, 07:52 AM) ( New Contributor )
Pouringbuf (active on Thursday, 04 Jul 2019, 04:14 PM) ( New Contributor )
Md Maksudul Alam (active on Saturday, 13 Jul 2019, 05:08 AM) ( New Contributor )
Furrionfhi (active on Monday, 15 Jul 2019, 01:33 PM) ( New Contributor )
Sadhon Ray (active on Thursday, 04 Jul 2019, 09:49 PM) ( New Contributor )
মোঃআশরাফুল আলম (active on Sunday, 21 Jul 2019, 02:20 PM) ( New Contributor )
Show All Members

Online Now 2
This PageViews 43
Today's Unique PageViews 311
Today's Total PageViews 539
Site's Total PageViews 90568