Ask Question - Get Answer

1 Ans What does universal immunization mean?

Asked by AL MaMun (4 Golds) Thursday, 08 Aug 2019, 10:56 AM at (Lifestyle Health)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

<<< Previous
Log in to Answer Next >>>

Answer(s):

Overall immunization refers to the completion of all vaccinations that need to be received by the age of 1 year. That is, the dose of polio and BCG as soon as possible after birth, the first dose of DPT and polio in one and a half months, the second dose of DPT and polio in two and a half months, the third dose of DPT and polio in three and a half months, and the completion of the ham vaccination at nine months. To be sure, the overall vaccination is.

BCG polio vaccine after childbirth If you think you are of age, give one and a half months after vaccination.

Answered by AL MaMun (4 Golds) Thursday, 08 Aug 2019, 10:56 AM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

1 Ans What should be done to prevent the baby from becoming infected during delivery?

1 Ans Four years ago, he was diagnosed with hepatitis B. The doctor gives antiviral food. I have been eating for four years, will it be a problem playing drawn?

1 Ans How often do pregnant women have to undergo a health checkup at a health center?

3 Ans How to remove cancer easily from your body?

1 Ans What are the take cares of low weight babies?

1 Ans How can an infant or undernourished child be understood?

1 Ans What type of care does a child need to take after birth?

1 Ans If you are 30 years old, follow these rules, otherwise danger is coming

1 Ans What preparations are needed before delivery?

1 Ans 5 causes of death when in sleeping


AL MaMun (active on Friday, 10 Jan 2020, 04:59 PM) (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky active one day ago (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Abdul Halim (active on Thursday, 03 Oct 2019, 05:36 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
তাহলীল রিনি (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Shahansha Habib (active on Monday, 21 Oct 2019, 04:09 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Apu Kumar Roy (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) ( New Contributor )
Pouringezv (active on Friday, 07 Jun 2019, 12:18 AM) ( New Contributor )
Dormanvdx (active on Thursday, 06 Jun 2019, 10:02 AM) ( New Contributor )
Clamcasegwa (active on Friday, 07 Jun 2019, 05:36 PM) ( New Contributor )
Artisanfbk (active on Saturday, 11 May 2019, 01:13 AM) ( New Contributor )
Show All Members

Online Now 1
Today's Unique PageViews 288
Today's Total PageViews 1295
Site's Total PageViews 519912