Ask Question - Get Answer

1 Ans How Wuhan China prevent corona virus?

Asked by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020, 02:44 PM at (Lifestyle Health)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

<<< Previous
Log in to Answer Next >>>

Answer(s):

How Wuhan got Prevention from Coronavirus?


Within 7 days they established a 1000 bed hospital. 


And within next 2 week they established another 1600 bed hospital &  along with transformed stadiums,  convention centres, schools into temporary hospitals.


1000 nurses worked in the first week.  Then they added about 10000 nurses in next 2 weeks 😱. They made it triple (30 thousand) till march 1st and alongside 1400 military medic worked that time..


They had available medical supplies as the needs was increasing. 


Totally 30000 medical workers were working to defeat Coronavirus and nowadays they are successful.. 


Now lets talk what we(Bangladesh) have? 

Frankly speaking We have nothing. 😑😑

As a proud nation we need to take some steps urgently:

1. Spreading awareness among people's.. Most of us takes it as a normal event..Spread spread &  spread awareness 


2. Transforming convention centres, schools & colleges as a temporary hospital which capacity will be around 50000 in every district.. 


3. All types of medical &  nursing students should come forward to protect its nation.. Its like an another war..And in this war only u guys can protect us and save us.. 😑


4. Finally the govt needs to be fucking serious &  need to strictly monitor &  handle the situation by implementing new rules like banned all types of public gathering,  tourist places (Specially in Sylhet &  Chittagong).. 


 And finally the war is begun..So we should prepare ourselves to protect Coronavirus.. Remember Its a fight for our life,  for our family &  friends,  for our country and as well as for our own extinction..

Answered by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020, 02:46 PM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

1 Ans What are the things that need to be done in order to prevent the birth of low weighted infants?

1 Ans Four years ago, he was diagnosed with hepatitis B. The doctor gives antiviral food. I have been eating for four years, will it be a problem playing drawn?

1 Ans How to boost your immunity to prevent CoronaVirus - Covid - 19?

1 Ans How many iron pills should a pregnant woman eat?

1 Ans What is hygiene?

1 Ans What does universal immunization mean?

1 Ans What is health?

1 Ans When should a pregnant woman get the tetanus vaccine?

1 Ans Causes of headache and the way to release from headache

1 Ans What to Eat to Prevent Breast Cancer?


AL MaMun (active on Friday, 21 Aug 2020, 07:25 PM) (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky (active on Wednesday, 09 Sep 2020, 07:11 AM) (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
student (active on Monday, 27 Jul 2020, 07:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
Jackson99 (active on Monday, 27 Apr 2020, 02:44 PM) ( New Contributor )
Daily Science (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
Abdul Halim (active on Thursday, 03 Oct 2019, 05:36 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
MD SAIFUL ISLAM (active on Friday, 24 Jan 2020, 04:13 PM) ( New Contributor )
Shahansha Habib (active on Monday, 21 Oct 2019, 04:09 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Apu Kumar Roy (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) ( New Contributor )
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
عبد الحنان سلفي (active on Friday, 28 Aug 2020, 05:04 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Show All Members

Online Now 1
Today's Unique PageViews 124
Today's Total PageViews 1326
Site's Total PageViews 1727852