Ask Question - Get Answer

1 Ans How to boost your immunity to prevent CoronaVirus - Covid - 19?

Asked by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020, 02:20 AM at (Lifestyle Health)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

<<< Previous
Log in to Answer Next >>>

Answer(s):

Boost your immunity to prevent corona virus :


1. Stop Smoking.

2. Stop drinking Alcohol. Only use it in the hand.

3. Take shower everyday (if possible with antibacterial soap or bodywash- dettol, lifeboy)

4. Stay away from cold food - Icecream,cold juice, Ice)

5. Drink lots of water - juice, Hot Soup.

6. Take Vit C rich items (orange juice, lemon, other sour fruits)

7. Sun exposure -vit D

8. Maintain frequent hand wash, hand sanitation (alcohol based hand rub)

9. Eat properly boiled food specially for egg, chicken

10. Keep your asthma, copd, Diabetes, HTN in control.

11. Take heart-healthy food.


During Flu: (After the attack)

1. Paracetamol( Xpa-Xr/ace plus/napa extend/ napa extra/Napa rapid)

2. Antihistamin( fexo, rupa, alatrol, deslor,ketotifen)

3. Steam inhalation-plain tape water or saline water, you can add menthol, chamomile, purnava espirer, essential oil)by a vaporizer or by a ketley.

4. Gurgle with salt water.

5. Norsol nasal drop

4. Use seperate toilet or if not possible, clean your toilet regularly

5. Use mask.

6. Cover face during sneezing abd coughing.use tissue paper and discard is a waste container with lid.

4. Stay away (atleast 3 feet) from your near and dear ones and also stay away from other flu patient.

5. Stop kissing, hugs.

Corona virus is a super spreader. it can attack anybody but it can't kill everybody. Your immunity can save you from death.


- Dr. Tamanna Tabassum

MBBS, FCPS


#corona

#informative

Answered by Birds of the sky (1 Gold) Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020, 02:21 AM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

1 Ans Natural proteins is available in some fruits

1 Ans What to eat for a baby from 6 months to 12 months?

1 Ans What to feed your baby in anemia

1 Ans If you are 30 years old, follow these rules, otherwise danger is coming

1 Ans Causes of headache and the way to release from headache

1 Ans What does public health mean?

1 Ans Why should we mock the fake preachers? Criticism about Coronavirus

1 Ans Why does the baby need to gain weight at birth?

1 Ans Food to increase immunity in winter

1 Ans Body hair stands, what experts say about this!


AL MaMun (active on Friday, 21 Aug 2020, 07:25 PM) (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky (active on Wednesday, 09 Sep 2020, 07:11 AM) (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
student (active on Monday, 27 Jul 2020, 07:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
Jackson99 (active on Monday, 27 Apr 2020, 02:44 PM) ( New Contributor )
Daily Science (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
Abdul Halim (active on Thursday, 03 Oct 2019, 05:36 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
MD SAIFUL ISLAM (active on Friday, 24 Jan 2020, 04:13 PM) ( New Contributor )
Shahansha Habib (active on Monday, 21 Oct 2019, 04:09 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Apu Kumar Roy (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) ( New Contributor )
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
عبد الحنان سلفي (active on Friday, 28 Aug 2020, 05:04 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Show All Members

Online Now 3
Today's Unique PageViews 126
Today's Total PageViews 1351
Site's Total PageViews 1727877