Ask Question - Get Answer

1 Ans How to calculate menses safe days?

Asked by Tajrimun Elisha (2 Golds) Wednesday, 11 Sep 2019, 02:57 PM at (Lifestyle Sexual)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

<<< Previous
Log in to Answer Next >>>

Answer(s):

Answered by Tajrimun Elisha (2 Golds) Wednesday, 11 Sep 2019, 02:58 PM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

1 Ans What is the problem with being single for a lifetime without getting married?

1 Ans Emergency contraception Pill Name and price

1 Ans All ways of Contraception - learn details here

1 Ans The most common ways not to get pregnant in any situation - Learn here

2 Ans Can a pill can improve your married life?

1 Ans When should you get married, before or after the establishment?

1 Ans What do girls do more when doing physical relationship?

1 Ans Thinking about having Sex? Check if you are ready or not

1 Ans How to calculate menses safe days?

2 Ans How to maintain good sexual health?


AL MaMun (active on Friday, 10 Jan 2020, 04:59 PM) (4 Golds)
Birds of the sky active one day ago (1 Gold)
Tajrimun Elisha (active on Friday, 22 Nov 2019, 08:56 AM) (2 Golds)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
Md Hasan (active on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019, 10:02 AM) (4 Bronzes)
APU KUMAR ROY (active on Sunday, 22 Sep 2019, 02:42 AM) (1 Bronze)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
তাহলীল রিনি (active on Friday, 03 Jan 2020, 07:52 PM) ( New Contributor )
Shahansha Habib (active on Monday, 21 Oct 2019, 04:09 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
MD SAIFUL ISLAM (active on Friday, 24 Jan 2020, 04:13 PM) ( New Contributor )
Apu Kumar Roy (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Abdul Halim (active on Thursday, 03 Oct 2019, 05:36 PM) ( New Contributor )
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Furrionfhi (active on Monday, 15 Jul 2019, 01:33 PM) ( New Contributor )
Sadhon Ray (active on Thursday, 04 Jul 2019, 09:49 PM) ( New Contributor )
iAquaLinkfor (active on Wednesday, 03 Jul 2019, 03:35 PM) ( New Contributor )
Show All Members

Online Now 2
Today's Unique PageViews 766
Today's Total PageViews 4133
Site's Total PageViews 670983