1 Ans What are the take cares of low weight babies?

Asked by AL MaMun (3 Golds) Thursday, 08 Aug 2019, 11:07 AM at (Lifestyle Health)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

     Log In to Answer

Answer(s):

Low birth weight children need to take special care.

According to the needs of the children, he should breastfeed repeatedly (whenever the baby wants).

The baby should be kept warm so that the floor is always warm.

Care must be taken not to take anyone but a child without a mother.

If very weak baby cannot eat milk, then breast milk should be fed to the baby.

Answered by AL MaMun (3 Golds) Thursday, 08 Aug 2019, 11:07 AM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

1 Ans What to eat for a baby from 6 months to 12 months?

0 Ans How to prevent diabetes now?

1 Ans What will be the food for a child between the ages of 1 and 3?

1 Ans Where is the baby weight system? How many days after the baby's weight is required?

1 Ans What preparations are needed before delivery?

1 Ans Foods that will increase platelets against dengue fever

1 Ans How many iron pills should a pregnant woman eat?

1 Ans How to understand if there is anemia in the body?

1 Ans What are the things that need to be done in order to prevent the birth of low weighted infants?

1 Ans When should a pregnant woman get the tetanus vaccine?


Md Imam Hossain ( New Contributor )
AL MaMun active one day ago (3 Golds)
Tajrimun Elisha active 4 hours ago (2 Golds)
Birds of the sky (active on Sunday, 21 Jul 2019, 11:57 AM) (6 Silvers)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
অপু কুমার রায় (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Wirelessapf (active on Saturday, 06 Jul 2019, 10:44 AM) ( New Contributor )
RainMachinekjw (active on Friday, 05 Jul 2019, 07:52 AM) ( New Contributor )
Md Maksudul Alam (active on Saturday, 13 Jul 2019, 05:08 AM) ( New Contributor )
Md.Ashikul islam (active on Thursday, 11 Jul 2019, 11:51 PM) ( New Contributor )
Furrionfhi (active on Monday, 15 Jul 2019, 01:33 PM) ( New Contributor )
Marshallyiu (active on Sunday, 07 Jul 2019, 10:01 AM) ( New Contributor )
Firoj Mahmud (active on Sunday, 21 Jul 2019, 10:39 AM) ( New Contributor )
Abdur Rahman Dulal (active on Wednesday, 24 Jul 2019, 10:40 AM) ( New Contributor )
Candylqw (active on Thursday, 25 Jul 2019, 06:21 PM) ( New Contributor )
Show All Members

Online Now 1
This PageViews 101
Today's Unique PageViews 312
Today's Total PageViews 581
Site's Total PageViews 90610