3 Ans What vaccine is offered?

Asked by AL MaMun (3 Golds) Thursday, 08 Aug 2019, 10:57 AM at (Lifestyle Health)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

     Log In to Answer

Answer(s):

BCG (Injection) tuberculosis

oral polio (OPV) polio (oral injection)

DPT (injection) Vitamin 'A' oil (in mouth)

DT (injection)

Answered by AL MaMun (3 Golds) Thursday, 08 Aug 2019, 10:58 AM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report

What can not be done before and after injection?

Answered by AL MaMun (3 Golds) Thursday, 08 Aug 2019, 10:59 AM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report

  • Massage should not be performed at the vaccination site.
  • Oil should not be used in place of vaccination.
  • Regardless of which body is bad, breastfeeding should not be stopped.

Answered by AL MaMun (3 Golds) Thursday, 08 Aug 2019, 10:59 AM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

1 Ans What is hygiene?

1 Ans Four years ago, he was diagnosed with hepatitis B. The doctor gives antiviral food. I have been eating for four years, will it be a problem playing drawn?

1 Ans What type of care does a child need to take after birth?

1 Ans What are the symptoms of postpartum danger?

1 Ans When should a pregnant woman enroll in a health center?

1 Ans What to do in CBC - Complete Blood Count Test?

1 Ans Why does the baby need to gain weight at birth?

1 Ans What are the things that need to be done in order to prevent the birth of low weighted infants?

1 Ans What does universal immunization mean?

1 Ans How to use as much as used coffee?


Md Imam Hossain ( New Contributor )
AL MaMun active one day ago (3 Golds)
Tajrimun Elisha active 4 hours ago (2 Golds)
Birds of the sky (active on Sunday, 21 Jul 2019, 11:57 AM) (6 Silvers)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
অপু কুমার রায় (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Wirelessapf (active on Saturday, 06 Jul 2019, 10:44 AM) ( New Contributor )
RainMachinekjw (active on Friday, 05 Jul 2019, 07:52 AM) ( New Contributor )
Md Maksudul Alam (active on Saturday, 13 Jul 2019, 05:08 AM) ( New Contributor )
Md.Ashikul islam (active on Thursday, 11 Jul 2019, 11:51 PM) ( New Contributor )
Furrionfhi (active on Monday, 15 Jul 2019, 01:33 PM) ( New Contributor )
Marshallyiu (active on Sunday, 07 Jul 2019, 10:01 AM) ( New Contributor )
Firoj Mahmud (active on Sunday, 21 Jul 2019, 10:39 AM) ( New Contributor )
Abdur Rahman Dulal (active on Wednesday, 24 Jul 2019, 10:40 AM) ( New Contributor )
Candylqw (active on Thursday, 25 Jul 2019, 06:21 PM) ( New Contributor )
Show All Members

Online Now 2
This PageViews 49
Today's Unique PageViews 312
Today's Total PageViews 579
Site's Total PageViews 90608