1 Ans What are the things that need to be done in order to prevent the birth of low weighted infants?

Asked by AL MaMun (3 Golds) Thursday, 08 Aug 2019, 11:06 AM at (Lifestyle Health)

Please log in to answer, like and save
0
Save 0

     Log In to Answer

Answer(s):

In order to prevent the birth of infants, the following factors should be followed: Pregnant women regularly check the health of pregnant women eating iron tablets.

Answered by AL MaMun (3 Golds) Thursday, 08 Aug 2019, 11:06 AM

Please log in to Upvote, Downvote and Report
           

Related Q/A:

1 Ans How much time does a pregnant woman need to rest?

1 Ans How to use headphones without damaging the ear?

1 Ans What are the things that need to be done in order to prevent the birth of low weighted infants?

1 Ans How to use as much as used coffee?

1 Ans What does it mean to be a risky pregnant woman?

1 Ans What will be the food for a child between the ages of 1 and 3?

1 Ans What does universal immunization mean?

1 Ans What to do in CBC - Complete Blood Count Test?

1 Ans How to lose weight without exercise?

1 Ans How to take care for a child between the ages of 3 and 6?


AL MaMun active one day ago (3 Golds)
Tajrimun Elisha active 4 hours ago (2 Golds)
Birds of the sky (active on Sunday, 21 Jul 2019, 11:57 AM) (6 Silvers)
Ghost (active on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:37 AM) (1 Silver)
Hena Begum (active on Friday, 15 Feb 2019, 11:04 PM) (8 Bronzes)
Sowrov (active on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 10:48 AM) (7 Bronzes)
অপু কুমার রায় (active on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019, 07:05 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Arif Hossain (active on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 11:59 PM) (3 Silvers)
Hazrat (active on Sunday, 26 May 2019, 05:55 AM) (2 Bronzes)
Hr Hannan (active on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 12:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Md Mondol (active on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019, 10:28 PM) (2 Bronzes)
Marshallyiu (active on Sunday, 07 Jul 2019, 10:01 AM) ( New Contributor )
Md.Ashikul islam (active on Thursday, 11 Jul 2019, 11:51 PM) ( New Contributor )
Wirelessapf (active on Saturday, 06 Jul 2019, 10:44 AM) ( New Contributor )
RainMachinekjw (active on Friday, 05 Jul 2019, 07:52 AM) ( New Contributor )
Pouringbuf (active on Thursday, 04 Jul 2019, 04:14 PM) ( New Contributor )
Md Maksudul Alam (active on Saturday, 13 Jul 2019, 05:08 AM) ( New Contributor )
Furrionfhi (active on Monday, 15 Jul 2019, 01:33 PM) ( New Contributor )
Sadhon Ray (active on Thursday, 04 Jul 2019, 09:49 PM) ( New Contributor )
মোঃআশরাফুল আলম (active on Sunday, 21 Jul 2019, 02:20 PM) ( New Contributor )
Show All Members

Online Now 2
This PageViews 71
Today's Unique PageViews 311
Today's Total PageViews 540
Site's Total PageViews 90569